Phone: (718) 793-6300 info@nycmpc.org Login

DOB Personnel Changes

DOB PLUMBING CHIEFS & ASSISTANT CHIEFS

Enforcement



Chief: Shawn Jones

sjones@buildings.nyc.gov

212-393-2557

Assistant Chief: Rafael Truelsen

rtruelsen@buildings.nyc.gov

212-393-2557

Manhattan



Chief: Henry Snyder

hsnyder@buildings.nyc.gov

212-393-2554

Assistant Chief: Daniel Colone

dcolone@buildings.nyc.gov

212-393-2554

Bronx



Chief: Michael Brewi

mbrewi@buildings.nyc.gov

718-960-4706

Assistant Chief: Isreal Rodriguez

irodriguez@buildings.nyc.gov

718-960-4708

Brooklyn



Chief: Haroldo Blanco

hblanco@buildings.nyc.gov

718-802-3723

Assistant Chief: Cesar Ayala

ceayala@buildings.nyc.gov

718-802-3714

Queens



Chief: William Cassidy

wcassidy@buildings.nyc.gov

718-286-7667

Assistant Chief: Elias Katsihtis

ekatsihtis@buildings.nyc.gov

718-286-8350

Staten Island



Chief: Daniel Prendergast

dprendergast@buildings.nyc.gov

718-420-3599